Board of Directors

Home About Board of Directors


Betty Sue Flowers, Chair of the Board; Professor Emeritus, University of Texas at Austin and former Director, Johnson Presidential Library


Board Members

Jim Euchner, Honorary Professor, Aston University and Co-chair, Advanced Services Partnership

Chris Gates, Chair Finance Committee; Philanthropic and Nonprofit Adviser

Nan Hayworth, Medical Professional and Former Congresswoman

Shirley Malcom, Education and Human Resources, American Association for the Advancement of Science (Retired)

David Mathews, President, Charles F. Kettering Foundation

Claude Millman, Partner, Kostelanetz & Fink, LLP

Mizell Stewart III, President and CEO, Emerging Leaders, LLC

Robert Y. Shapiro, Chair Audit Committee, Professor and Former Chair of the Department of Political Science, Columbia University

Mitchel Wallerstein, Chair Emeritus, President, Baruch College of The City University of New York

Lilian Wu, IBM Emeritus Researcher and Program Executive (Retired), IBM Global University Programs

Honorary Members

Bobby R. Inman Admiral, U.S. Navy (retired)

Judith Davidson Moyers President, Public Affairs Television, Inc.